Navigation – Plan du site

Editorial Team, Editorial Board and Correspondents

Publisher

Université de Poitiers

Founder

Gildas Simon

Geographer, former Professor, MIGRINTER, University of Poitiers Poitiers/CNRS – MSHS – Bât. A5 – 5, rue Théodore Lefebvre – TSA 21103 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9

Editors in Chief

Emmanuel Ma Mung

Emmanuel Ma Mung

Geographer, Research Director, MIGRINTER, University of Poitiers/CNRS – MSHS – Bât. A5 – 5, rue Théodore Lefebvre – TSA 21103 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9; emmanuel.mamung@univ-poitiers.fr

Véronique Petit

Véronique Petit

Demographer, Professor, CEPED, Paris Descartes University/IRD – 45, rue des Saints-Pères – 75006 Paris; veronique.petit@ceped.org

Copy Editor

Audrey Brosset

Audrey Brosset

Ingénieur d’études, University of Poitiers – MSHS, Bâtiment A5 – 5, rue Théodore Lefebvre – TSA 21103 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9; audrey.brosset@univ-poitiers.fr

Editorial Board

Emmanuel Aubin

Emmanuel Aubin

Public Law, Professor, University of Poitiers – 2, rue Jean Carbonnier – TSA 81100 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9; emmanuel.aubin@univ-poitiers.fr

Yves Charbit

Yves Charbit

Demographer, Emeritus Professor, CEPED, Paris Descartes University/IRD – 45, rue des Saints-Pères – 75006 Paris; yves.charbit@ceped.org

Constance De Gourcy

Constance De Gourcy

Sociologist, Lecturer, LAMES, Aix-Marseille University/CNRS – 3-29, avenue Robert Schuman – 13628 Aix-en-Provence; constance.degourcy@univ-amu.fr

Hervé Domenach

Hervé Domenach

Demographer, Emeritus Professor, Aix-Marseille – 3-29, avenue Robert Schuman – 13628 Aix-en-Provence; domenachhh@wanadoo.fr

Kamel Doraï

Kamel Doraï

Geographer, Research Fellow, French Institute of the Near East, UMIFRE 6/MAE/CNRS/USR 3135 – BP 11-1424 – Beirut – Lebanon; k.dorai@ifporient.org

Steve Garner

Steve Garner

Political scientist, Professor, Birmingham University – C306, Curzon Building – BD – UK; steve.garner@bcu.ac.uk

Marie-Antoinette Hily

Marie-Antoinette Hily

Sociologist, MIGRINTER, University of Poitiers/CNRS – MSHS – Bât. A5 – 5, rue Théodore Lefebvre – TSA 21103 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9; marie-antoinette.hily@orange.fr

Luc Legoux

Luc Legoux

Demographer, Lecturer, IDUP, Paris Panthéon Sorbonne University – 90, rue de Tolbiac – 75013 Paris; legoux.luc@gmail.com

Françoise Lestage

Françoise Lestage

Anthropologist, Professor, URMIS, Paris Diderot University/CNRS/IRD – casier 7027 – 75205 Paris cedex 13; francoise.lestage@univ-paris-diderot.fr

Marco Martiniello

Marco Martiniello

Sociologist, Research Director FNRS, Director of CEDEM, University of Liège/FRS-FNRS – Bâtiment 31, boîte 24, Quartier Agora – Place des orateurs, 3 – 4000 Liege (Sart-Tilman) – Belgium; m.martiniello@ulg.ac.be
© Photo G. Kostenjak

Adelina Miranda

Adelina Miranda

Anthropologist, Professor, MIGRINTER, University of Poitiers/CNRS – MSHS – Bât. A5 – 5, rue Théodore Lefebvre – TSA 21103 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9; adelina.miranda@univ-poitiers.fr

Christian Poiret

Christian Poiret

Sociologist, HDR Lecturer, URMIS, Paris Diderot University/CNRS/IRD – casier 7027 – 75205 Paris cedex 13; poiret@univ-paris-diderot.fr

Nicolas Puig

Nicolas Puig

Anthopologist, Research Fellow, URMIS, Paris Diderot University/CNRS/IRD – Bâtiment Olympe de Gouges – Place Paul Ricœur – 75013 Paris; nicolas.puig@ird.fr

Anne Raulin

Anne Raulin

Sociologist and anthropologist, Professor, LAU, Paris Ouest - Nanterre La Défense University/CNRS – 200, avenue de la République – 92001 Nanterre cedex; raulin@ivry.cnrs.fr

Andrea Rea

Andrea Rea

Sociologist, Professor, President of the Department of Social Sciences, METICES-GERME, Free University of Brussels – 44, avenue Jeanne – 1050 Brussels – Belgium; area@ulb.ac.be

Monika Salzbrunn

Monika Salzbrunn

Sociologist and anthropologist, Professor, ISSRC, University of Lausanne – Anthropole 5067 – 1015 Lausanne – Switzerland; monika.salzbrunn@unil.ch
© Photo Felix Imhof

Ralph Schor

Ralph Schor

Historian, Emeritus Professor, University of Nice-Sophia-Antipolis – 98, boulevard Édouard Herriot – BP 369 – 06007 Nice cedex; e.schor@wanadoo.fr

Yann Scioldo-Zürcher

Yann Scioldo-Zürcher

Historian, Research Fellow, CRH, École des hautes études en sciences sociales/CNRS – 54, boulevard Raspail – 75006 Paris; yann.scioldozurcher@cnrs.fr

Stéphane de Tapia

Stéphane de Tapia

Geographer, Professor, Dynamiques européennes, University of Strasbourg/CNRS – MISHA – 5, allée du Général Rouvillois – 67083 Strasbourg cedex; stephane.detapia@misha.fr

Alain Tarrius

Alain Tarrius

Sociologist and anthropologist, Emeritus Professor, LISST, University of Toulouse le Mirail/CNRS – 5, allée Antonio Machado – 31058 Toulouse cedex; altarrius@gmail.com

Franck Temporal

Franck Temporal

Sociodemographer, Lecturer, CEPED, Paris Descartes University/IRD – 45, rue des Saints-Pères – 75006 Paris; franck.temporal@ceped.org

Julien Thorez

Julien Thorez

Geographer, Research Fellow, Iranian and Indian Worlds, Sorbonne Nouvelle University/CNRS – 27, rue Paul Bert – 94204 Ivry-sur-Seine; julien.thorez@cnrs.fr

Marie-Françoise Valette

Marie-Françoise Valette

Public Law, Lecturer, MIGRINTER, University of Poitiers/CNRS – MSHS – Bât. A5 – 5, rue Théodore Lefebvre – TSA 21103 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9; marie.francoise.valette@univ-poitiers.fr

Correspondents

Hassan Boubakri

Hassan Boubakri

Geographer, Professor, University of the Center, Sousse, Tunisia; hassan.boubakri@gmail.com

Jean-Pierre Cassarino

Jean-Pierre Cassarino

Political scientist, Researcher, Contemporary Maghreb Research Institut, Tunis, Tunisia; cassarinojp@gmail.com

Mohammed Charef

Mohammed Charef

Geographer-urban planner, University of Ibn Zohr, Agadir, Marocco; anicharef2@hotmail.com

Pradipta Kumar Chaudhury

Pradipta Kumar Chaudhury

Economist, Professor, Center for Economic Studies and Planning, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India; pradiptachaudhury@yahoo.com

Rosita Fibbi

Rosita Fibbi

Anthropologist and sociologist, Researcher, Institut of Anthropology and Sociology, University of Lausanne, Switzerland; rosita.fibbi@unine.ch

Sari Hanafi

Sari Hanafi

Sociologist, Professor, Department of Social and Behavior Sciences, American University of Beirut, Lebanon; sh41@aub.edu.lb

James F. Hollifield

James F. Hollifield

Political scientist, Professor, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, Texas, USA; jhollifi@mail.smu.edu

Peggy Levitt

Peggy Levitt

Sociologist, Professor, Harvard University and Wellesley College, United States; plevitt@wellesley.edu

Jorge Malheiros

Jorge Malheiros

Geographier, Professor, University of Lisbon, Portugal; ogatomaltes@zonmail.pt

Deirdre Meintel

Deirdre Meintel

Anthropologist, Professor, University of Montreal, Quebec; deirdremeintel@icloud.com

Teiko Mishima

Teiko Mishima

Anthropologist, Professor, National Museum of Ethnology, The Graduate University for Advanced Studies, Osaka, Japon; mishima@idc.minpaku.ac.jp

Aurelia Segatti

Aurelia Segatti

Political scientist, Professor, International Labour Organisation, Pretoria, South Africa; aureliaej@gmail.com

Juan David Sempere Souvannavong

Juan David Sempere Souvannavong

Geographier, Lecturer, University of Alicante, Spain; jd.sempere@ua.es

Roger Waldinger

Roger Waldinger

Sociologist, Professor, University of California, Los Angeles, United States; waldinger@soc.ucla.edu