Navigation – Plan du site

Publisher

Université de Poitiers

Founder

Gildas Simon: Geographer, former professor, MIGRINTER, University of Poitiers/ CNRS / MSHS – Bât. A5 – 5, rue Théodore Lefebvre – TSA 21103 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9 

Editors in Chief

Emmanuel Ma Mung: Geographer, Emeritus Research Director, MIGRINTER, University of Poitiers/ CNRS / MSHS – Bât. A5 – 5, rue Théodore Lefebvre – TSA 21103 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9; emmanuel.mamung@univ-poitiers.fr

Véronique Petit: Demographer, Professor, CEPED, Paris Descartes University/ IRD – 45, rue des Saints-Pères – 75006 Paris; veronique.petit@ceped.org

Copy Editor

Audrey Brosset: Research engineer, University of Poitiers – MSHS, Bâtiment A5 – 5, rue Théodore Lefebvre – TSA 21103 –86073 Poitiers cedex 9; audrey.brosset@univ-poitiers.fr

Global Editorial Board

Emmanuel Aubin: Public Law, Professor, University of Poitiers – 2, rue Jean Carbonnier – TSA 81100 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9; emmanuel.aubin@univ-poitiers.fr

William Berthomière: Geographer, Research Director, MIGRINTER, University of Poitiers, CNRS / MSHS – Bât. A5 – 5, rue Théodore Lefebvre – TSA 21103 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9; william.berthomiere@univ-poitiers.fr

Yves Charbit: Demographer, Emeritus Professor, CEPED, Paris Descartes University, IRD / 45, rue des Saints-Pères – 75006 Paris; yves.charbit@ceped.org

Constance De Gourcy: Sociologist, Lecturer, LAMES, Aix-Marseille University/ CNRS – 3-29, avenue Robert Schuman – 13628 Aix-en-Provence; constance.degourcy@univ-amu.fr

Hervé Domenach: Demographer, Emeritus Professor, Aix-Marseille University – 3-29, avenue Robert Schuman – 13628 Aix-en-Provence; domenachhh@wanadoo.fr

Kamel Doraï: Geographer, Research Fellow, MIGRINTER, IFPO/ CNRS – BP 830413 – Zahran 11183 – Amman – Jordan; mohamed-kamel.dorai@univ-poitiers.fr

Steve Garner: Political scientist, Professor, Birmingham University – C306, Curzon Building – BD – United Kingdom; steve.garner@bcu.ac.uk

Marie-Antoinette Hily: Sociologist, MIGRINTER, University of Poitiers, CNRS / MSHS – Bât. A5 – 5, rue Théodore Lefebvre – TSA 21103 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9; marie-antoinette.hily@orange.fr

Luc Legoux: Demographer, Lecturer, IDUP, Paris Panthéon Sorbonne University – 90, rue de Tolbiac – 75013 Paris; legoux.luc@gmail.com

Marco Martiniello: Sociologist, Research Director, CEDEM, University of Liège / FRS-FNRS  – Bâtiment 31, boîte 24, Quartier Agora – Place des orateurs, 3 ; 4000 Liège (Sart-Tilman) – Belgium; m.martiniello@ulg.ac.be

Adelina Miranda: Anthropologist, Professor, MIGRINTER, University of Poitiers, CNRS / MSHS – Bât. A5 – 5, rue Théodore Lefebvre – TSA 21103 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9; adelina.miranda@univ-poitiers.fr

Christian Poiret: Sociologist, HDR Lecturer, URMIS, Paris Diderot University /CNRS / IRD – casier 7027 – 75205 Paris cedex 13; poiret@univ-paris-diderot.fr

Nicolas Puig: Anthopologist, Research Fellow, URMIS /Paris-Diderot University / CNRS, IRD – Bâtiment Olympe de Gouges – Place Paul Ricoeur – 75013 Paris; nicolas.puig@free.fr

Anne Raulin: Sociologist and anthropologist, Professor, LAU, Paris Ouest - Nanterre La Défense University /CNRS – 200, avenue de la République – 92001 Nanterre cedex; raulin@ivry.cnrs.fr

Andrea Rea: Sociologist, Professor, President of the Department of Social Sciences, METICES-GERME, Free University of Bruxelles – 44, avenue Jeanne – 1050 Bruxelles – Belgium; area@ulb.ac.be

Monika Salzbrunn: Sociologist and anthropologist, Professor, ISSRC, University of Lausanne – Anthropole 5067 – 1015 Lausanne – Switzerland; monika.salzbrunn@unil.ch

Ralph Schor: Historian, Emeritus Professor, University of Nice-Sophia-Antipolis – 98, boulevard Édouard Herriot – BP 369 – 06007 Nice cedex; e.schor@wanadoo.fr

Yann Scioldo-Zürcher: Historian, Research Fellow, MIGRINTER, French Research Center of Jerusalem /CNRS /MAE – 3, rue Shimshon – Baka – BP 547 – 91004 Jerusalem – Israel; yann.scioldozurcher@cnrs.fr

Stéphane de Tapia: Geographer, Professor, Dynamiques européennes, University of Strasbourg /CNRS – MISHA – 5, allée du Général Rouvillois – 67083 Strasbourg cedex; stephane.detapia@misha.fr

Alain Tarrius: Sociologist and anthropologist, Emeritus Professor, LISST, University of Toulouse le Mirail /CNRS – 5, allée Antonio Machado – 31058 Toulouse cedex; altarrius@gmail.com

Franck Temporal: Sociodemographer, Lecturer, CEPED, Paris Descartes University /IRD – 45, rue des Saints-Pères – 75006 Paris; franck.temporal@ceped.org

Julien Thorez: Geographer, Research Fellow, Iranian and Indian Worlds, Sorbonne Nouvelle University /CNRS – 27, rue Paul Bert – 94204 Ivry-sur-Seine; julien.thorez@cnrs.fr

Correspondents

Hassan Boubakri: Geographer, Professor, Université Centre, Sousse, Tunisia; hassan.boubakri@gmail.com

Jean-Pierre Cassarino: Political scientist, Researcher, Contemporary Maghreb Research Institut, Tunis, Tunisia; cassarinojp@gmail.com

Mohammed Charef: Geographer-urban planner, University of Ibn Zohr, Agadir, Marocco; anicharef2@hotmail.com

Pradipta Kumar Chaudhury: Economist, Professor, Center for Economic Studies and Planning, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India; pradiptachaudhury@yahoo.com

Rosita Fibbi: Anthropologist and sociologist, Researcher, Institut of Anthropology and Sociology, University of Lausanne, Switzerland; rosita.fibbi@unine.ch

Sari Hanafi: Sociologist, Professor, Department of Social and Behavior Sciences, American University of Beirut, Lebanon; sh41@aub.edu.lb

James F. Hollifield: Political scientist, Professor, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, Texas, USA; jhollifi@mail.smu.edu

Peggy Levitt: Sociologist, Professor, Harvard University and Wellesley College, USA; plevitt@wellesley.edu

Jorge Malheiros: Geographier, Professor, University of Lisbon, Portugal; ogatomaltes@zonmail.pt

Deirdre Meintel: Anthropologist, Professor, University of Montreal, Quebec; dmeintel@videotron.ca

Teiko Mishima: Anthropologist, Professor, National Museum of Ethnology, The Graduate University for Advanced Studies (SOKENDAI), Osaka, Japan; mishima@idc.minpaku.ac.jp

Aurelia Segatti: Political scientist, Professor, International Labour Organisation, Pretoria, South Africa; aureliaej@gmail.com

Juan David Sempere Souvannavong: Geographier, Lecturer, University of Alicante, Spain; jd.sempere@ua.es

Roger Waldinger: Sociologist, Professor, University of California, Los Angeles, USA; waldinger@soc.ucla.edu